[Album] Peruzzi - Huncho Vibes


Huncho Vibes is a 10-track Album which serves as a follow up to “Heartwork EP” which was released in 2018.
The album has songs like Sunshine, Only You, Nana, Destiny and others which makes the compilation a masterpiece.
The “Huncho Vibez” album had production credit to Vstix, Princeton, Speroach Beatz, Mr Eff, Clemzy, Fresh VDM, Irock Classic and Lussh.

Tracklist of Peruzzi Huncho Vibes Album

1. Destiny (DOWNLOAD MP3)

2. Show Me Love (DOWNLOAD MP3)

3. Bounce (DOWNLOAD MP3)

4. Sunshine (feat. Davido) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

5. Only One (DOWNLOAD MP3)

6. Gerrout (DOWNLOAD MP3)

7. Gumbodi (DOWNLOAD MP3)

8. Nana (DOWNLOAD MP3)

9. Mauriello (DOWNLOAD MP3)

10. No Be Mistake (DOWNLOAD MP3)

Post a Comment