[Album] Ycee – Ycee Vs Zaheer


The newly released project houses Fifteen (15) Solid tracks and also features some great talented artistes such as Nigerian pop Heavyweights, Davido, Phyno, Niniola, Ms Banks and Dabo Tuburna.

Tracklist of Ycee Ycee vs Zaheer Album

1. It’s Amazing (DOWNLOAD MP3)

2. Wahala Dey (DOWNLOAD MP3)

3. Bossing (feat. Ms Banks) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

4. Chocolata (feat. Niniola) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

5. Cheque (DOWNLOAD MP3)

6. Dakun (DOWNLOAD MP3)

7. Vibing (DOWNLOAD MP3)

8. Mo Salah (DOWNLOAD MP3)

9. So Nice (DOWNLOAD MP3)

10. Man (feat. Phyno) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

11. Love Like That (DOWNLOAD MP3)

12. Bassline (feat. Davido) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

13. Dada (feat. Dapo Tuburna) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

14. Vacancy (DOWNLOAD MP3)

15. Liar (DOWNLOAD MP3)

Post a Comment