[ALBUM] French Montana - MONTANA

Following a medical scare, French Montana is now back with his third studio album, MONTANA. Serving as the rapper’s first full release since 2017, the project is a two-disk album filled with 20-tracks.

Lead singles for the release include “No Stylist” featuring Drake, “Writing on the Wall” featuring Post Malone, Cardi B and Rvssian, along with “Twisted” featuring Juicy J, Logic and A$AP Rocky. Other notable features come from Gunna, Swae Lee and Chris Brown on “Out of Your Mind” and the late Chinx on “Coke Wave Boys.”

1. Montana (DOWNLOAD MP3)

2. Suicide Doors (feat. Gunna) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

3. 50’s & 100’s (feat. Juicy J) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

4. What It look Like (DOWNLOAD MP3)

5. Lifestyle (feat. Kodak Black & Kevin Gates) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

6. Salam Alaykum (DOWNLOAD MP3)

7. That Way (DOWNLOAD MP3)

8. Say Goodbye (DOWNLOAD MP3)

9. Coke Wave Boys (feat. Chinx & Max B) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

1. Writing on the Wall (feat. Post Malone, Cardi B & Rvssian) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

2. Out of Your Mind (feat. Swae Lee & Chris Brown) (DOWNLOAD MP3)


4. Twisted (feat. Juicy J, Logic & A$AP Rocky) (DOWNLOAD MP3) 

5. Hoop (feat. Quavo) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

6. No Stylist (feat. Drake) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

7. Wiggle It (feat. City Girls) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

8. Slide (feat. Blueface & Lil Tjay) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

9. Saucy (DOWNLOAD MP3)

10. No Shopping (feat. Drake) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

11. Lockjaw (feat. Kodak Black) (DOWNLOAD MP3)


Post a Comment