EP: StarBoy – SoundMan Vol. 1 (feat. Wizkid)

EP: StarBoy – SoundMan Vol. 1 (feat. Wizkid) @kstorymedia
Starboy Entertainment is wrapping up 2019 with a surprise package for its fans called “Soundman EP Vol. 1.” The new EP houses 7 tracks and it definitely sounds like a potential chart topper.
The EP comes after previous songs like ‘Joro’, ‘Ghetto Love’ and other features.

SoundMan EP Vol. 1 houses songs like ‘Easy Your Mind, ‘Thankful’, ‘Blow’ etc. Some of the producers on the project are Killertunes, Kel P and Blaq Jerzee.

Although are a lot more about this EP that we would really love to talk about, but due to the fact that we know how urgent a listen is important at this point, we’ll let you take a listen and do the talking yourself.

You can download and listen “SoundMan Vol. 1” below and don’t forget to share your thoughts because it’s very important to us.


1. Jam (feat. Wizkid & Chronixx) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

2. Blow (feat. Blaq Jerzee & Wizkid) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

3. Cover Me (feat. Wizkid & DJ Tunez) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

4. Mine (feat. Wizkid & Kel-P) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

5. Electric (feat. Wizkid & London) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

6. Ease Your Mind (feat. Wizkid & Kel-P) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

7. Thankful (feat. Wizkid & Blaq Jerzee) (DOWNLOAD MP3)


Post a Comment