[EP] Olamide - 999

DOWNLOAD Olamide – 999 Full EP

YBNL Record frontier – Olamide decided to start the year 2020 with another series of EP tagged “999 EP” which serves as a Surprise package for his fan and valentine’s gifts.

Olamide recently announced his EP on his Instagram account few hours ago that he would be releasing a new EP which the artist has never announced this before till he posted it on Instagram.

On this New EP, it houses 9 good track and he teams up with various and top trending artists from various part of Nigeria and Africa like, Phyno, Cheque, Snow, Jackmillz, Jayboi, Sosa – E and Rhatti.


1. No Time - DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Warlords Ft. Snow, Phyno, Cheque & Rhatti - DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Billion Talk Ft. Milly - DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Dance With The Devil Ft. Sosa – E & Jackmillz - DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Wonna! - DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Demons Ft. Jackmillz! - DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Mojo Ft. Jayboi - DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Prophesy - DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Rich + Famous - DOWNLOAD MP3

Post a Comment