[Album] Burna Boy - Twice as Tall

Nigerian award-winning singer and grammy nominated artist, Burna Boy has released his much anticipated fifth studio album titled "Twice As Tall".

The newly released Album project "Twice As Tall" consists of fifteen (15) tracks which includes already released single "Wonderful".

The production features authentic contributions from Nigeria’s Spaceship Collective, as well as touches from Mike Dean, Timbaland, and others.

The album was executively produced by legendary American producer and rapper Diddy, as well as Bosede Ogulu and Burna Boy himself.

"Twice As Tall" has features with top-notch artistes which are Chris Martin, Stormzy, Sauti Sol, Naughty By Nature and Youssou N’Dour.

Artist: Burna Boy
Runtime: 38 minutes, 10 Songs
Release Date: August 14, 2020
Genre: Afrobeats

Burna Boy Twice As Tall Album Tracklist

1. Level Up ft Youssou N'Dour (DOWNLOAD MP3)

2. Alarm Clock (DOWNLOAD MP3)

3. Way Too Big (DOWNLOAD MP3)

4. Bebo (DOWNLOAD MP3)

5. Wonderful (DOWNLOAD MP3)

6. Onyeka [Baby] (DOWNLOAD MP3)

7. Naughty By Nature (DOWNLOAD MP3)

8. Comma (DOWNLOAD MP3)

9. No Fit Vex (DOWNLOAD MP3)

10. 23 (DOWNLOAD MP3)

11. Time Flies (DOWNLOAD MP3)

12. Monsters You Made (DOWNLOAD MP3)

13. Wetin Dey Sup (DOWNLOAD MP3)

14. Real Life (DOWNLOAD MP3)

15. Bank on It (DOWNLOAD MP3)

Post a Comment